I hate it when my husband’s right

My husband warned me not to post my book. But after five readings and endless self editing I was done. I was fascinated with the word count and in my head had a page number in mind when the book was finished. Immediately I began working on the second book and immediately I felt that was I was writing was left over from the already posted book.

Today I have unpublished the book on Smashwords and will finish it. I can only apologize to the 153 people who downloaded it and hope they give me a second chance. I really think in the end it will be story worth reading.

Leave a Reply

