Wila: The Mothers of War Trilogy Book One

AT LAST!

A trilogy no less.

So I Posted my book online at Smashwords. I’ve read and re-read no fewer than 5 times and it was time to piss or get off the pot.

A year or so ago when I discovered the world of  self-published authors I thought to myself, I can do that. I didn’t start writing until late last year but my story was put on the back burner to accommodate my real 6 to 6 job.  Well, I recently found myself with some free time on my hands and finished it! Clicking the book cover links you to the book or go to:  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/181101.

I have always LOVED the escape that I find lost in the story of a good book or movie. There’s nothing like it and I’ve always enjoyed taking people with me.  I’ve been told on a few occasion that I am a pretty good story-teller and this is an opportunity to tell my own stories. If the words: fantasy, paranormal, young adult romance or fairytale, do not fit your description of a good read than this story is not for you. But four years ago It wasn’t my cup of tea either so don’t knock it…

I would like to thank all my friends and family in advance for downloading (and reading) my story. I will be checking all devices to ensure you have your copies upon my arrival next month in August and expect nothing less than reviews along the lines of: THE BEST BOOK EVER! and NY Times Best Seller List here we come! For everyone else, honest comments are welcomed, the good, the bad and the ugly, because I don’t plan on giving up and constructive criticism will only make me better (and the next two books too).So if you find yourself with some free time please take a moment to download and read my book.

Leave a Reply

